Management Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Barb Moran
(218) 333-9827
barb.moran@bicap.org

HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START DIRECTOR
Michele Andringa
(218) 333-9873
michele.andringa@bicap.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
 
Linda Lien
Bemidji - (218) 333-9831
Walker - (218) 547-3438 x107 
linda.lien@bicap.org
Energy Assistance Program(EAP)
Crisis and Energy Related Repair
Reach Out for Warmth

SUPPORTIVE HOUSING/RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Hyacinth Stiffler
(218)547-3438
Hyacinth.stiffler@bicap.org
Homeless Prevention & Rapid Rehousing
Housing Locator
Rental Assistance Program
Emergency Food & Shelter Program

WEATHERIZATION MANAGER
Jeff Farr
(218) 333-9841
Jeff.Farr@bicap.org
Weatherization
MURL
Small Cities Development Programs
Otter Tail Power- Conservation Improvement Program (CIP)
Other CIP's

FISCAL MANAGER
Kandice Christenson
(218) 333-9826
kandice.christenson@bicap.org

YOUTHBUILD MANAGER
Chris Mack      
(218) 333-9868
chris.mack@bicap.org 

Bicap Logo
Our Mission:

To help low income people obtain self-sufficiency.

Our Vision:

To eliminate poverty in Beltrami and Cass Counties.

Copyright 2009 Bicap, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
  |  Login